Grŵp Cynefin is the only housing association with homes in each of the six counties in North Wales and north Powys.

We are more than housing.

There are 306 of us working at Grŵp Cynefin, and the work we do ranges from housing maintenance, tenant support and supporting the community to new housing development.

We are an association that is bigger than housing – and our vision is to be at the forefront of bespoke, sustainable and innovative developments to secure our place as a dynamic, progressive and caring housing association.

The Board of Management is responsible for everything the housing association does and makes sure that its objectives and rules are followed.

These are the people in the Leadership Team.

Leadership Team

Mel Evans

Mel Evans

Interim Chief Executive

Nia Owen

Interim Group Director of Resources

Cookie Settings